• Phone number
    0047-906-900-11

  • Email Address
    post@mietitura.no

Contact Us

We have a strong working relationship with all of our clients and are continuously expanding into new territories and industries.

 Email

post@mietitura.no

 Phone

0047-906-900-11

Management

Simon Mori, CEO
Phone: 0047 90011556
Email: simon@mietitura.no

René Van Broekhoven, Senior Vice President
Phone: 0031 642 747 253
Email: rene@mietitura.no

Terje Hallan, Vice President Operations
Phone:+47 414 62 170
Email: terje@mietitura.no

Marketing

Andreas Grøgaard, Marketing Director
Phone: 0047 93426161
Email: andreas@mietitura.no

Sales

Johan Beuker, Senior Sales Specialist
Phone: 0040 757893516
Email: johan@mietitura.no

Raymond Lyngøy, Sales Director
Phone: 0047 90690011
Email: raymond@mietitura.no

Croatia, Slovenia, Bosnia, & Serbia

Rajko Šesto, General Manager
Phone 00385 99 4802600
Email: rajko@mietitura.no

Italy

Alessandro Lega, General Manager
Phone +39 335206343
Email: alessandro@mietitura.no

Netherland

René Van Broekhoven
Phone 0031 642 747 253
Email:rene@mietitura.no

Fill in a form

Industries We Serve

Automobiles/cars
Transport Industry
Ship Industry
Defence
Heavy Machines
Food Industry
Power Industry
Paint Industry
Wind turbine Industry
Copyright © Mietitura AS 2019. All rights reserved.